Saturday, August 08, 2009

UFC 101 Official Results and Video Replays

BJ Penn is the UFC 101:Declaration Lightweight Champion!

Image from BJ Penn's Official Website:

Here's the UFC 101:Declaration Official Results:

For the main card (winners are in bold font)

B.J. Penn vs. Kenny Florian
Anderson Silva vs. Forrest Griffin
Amir Sadollah vs. Johny Hendricks
Kendall Grove vs. Ricardo Almeida
Josh Neer vs. Kurt Pellegrino

For the preliminary card:

Shane Nelson vs. Aaron Riley
Tamdan McCrory vs. John Howard
Thales Leites vs. Alessio Sakara
Matt Riddle vs. Dan Cramer
George Sotiropoulos vs. George Roop
Jesse Lennox vs. Danillo Villefort

Congratulations to BJ Penn for winning the UFC 101: Declaration Lightweight Championship bout!

Looking for UFC 101 Fight Video replays? I found a video replays uploaded to but it's no longer available now. If you're lucky, you'll find UFC 101 video replays at

Coming soon: UFC 102 Live Stream

No comments:

Post a Comment